Winners - putt4dough 2015

With a net score of 57.375, our 2015 champion golfers are Lindsay Stephen, Jason Pentony, Paul Abbott, and David Barraclough, who combined to take out first prize in the putt4dough 2015 IT Charity Golf Day.  Well done.

Click here to watch a short video from the day's play.

All The Results

The players played under the 4-Person Ambrose Competition rules and we used the Joondalup Golf Club's Revolutionary Handicapping System for the day. And the results...

Prize Score Player1 Player2 Player3 Player4
1st 57.37 Lindsay Stephen Jason Pentony Paul Abbott David Barraclough
2nd 57.40 David La Spina Shihong Tan Lachlan McMahon  Daniel La Spina
3rd 58.71 Justin Curle Lance Brockway David Barker Daniel Skirving
4th 59.25 c/b    Richard Orme Andrew Van Rooyen Martin Eyer Mark Pisano
5th 59.25 Shane Logan Sam Boelens Nick Cheah Simon Magill
6th 59.50 Trevor Sheppard Aaron Easthope Chris --- Gavin Bell
7th 59.53 Brent Zekulich Barry Morgan Dane Paddon Anthony de Casale
2nd Last 67.12 Keith Garelja David Thomas Luke Adams  
Last 70.06 Ken Angus Pravin Bachar Dan Kelkar
NTP Quarry 7 Laith Habib
NTP Lake 8 Charlie Iannantuoni  
NTP Dune 7 Keith Garelja
Longest Drive   Quarry 4 Glenn Beauchamp
Longest Drive Lake 4 Sam Boelens
Longest Drive Dune 5 Lachlan McMahon